Greater Toronto Area

Teaching safe boating courses in the Greater Toronto Area

AGM

Meeting Meeting Date
Oakville Squadron AGM Thursday, May 22, 2014 - 19:00
North Halton Squadron AGM Thursday, May 15, 2014 - 18:00
York West District AGM Monday, May 12, 2014 - 19:00
Newmarket Squadron AGM & Graduation Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 19:00
Richmond Hill Squadron AGM Thursday, May 8, 2014 - 19:00
Port Credit AGM & Graduation Tuesday, May 6, 2014 - 19:00
Etobicoke Squadron AGM Wednesday, April 30, 2014 - 19:00
York East District AGM Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 18:00
AGM - Toronto Squadron Thursday, May 24, 2012 - 19:00
AGM - YW Distirct Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 19:00
AGM - North Halton & Graduation Thursday, May 17, 2012 - 19:00
AGM - Port Credit & Graduation Monday, May 14, 2012 - 19:00
AGM - Richmond Hill Squadron Friday, May 11, 2012 - 20:30
AGM - Newmarket Squadron Wednesday, May 9, 2012 - 19:00
AGM - North York & Graduation Tuesday, May 8, 2012 - 19:00
AGM - YE District Thursday, April 26, 2012 - 19:00
AGM - Etobicoke Squadron Monday, April 23, 2012 - 19:00
Oakville Squadron AGM Friday, April 20, 2012 - 19:00