Greater Toronto Area

Teaching safe boating courses in the Greater Toronto Area

Bridge

Meeting Meeting Date
Etobicoke Squadron Bridge Meeting Wednesday, May 28, 2014 - 19:00
Etobicoke Squadron Bridge Meeting Friday, March 21, 2014 - 19:00
Etobicoke Squadron Bridge Meeting Wednesday, February 19, 2014 - 19:00
Etobicoke Bridge Meeting Thursday, January 30, 2014 - 19:00
Toronto Squadron Bridge Meeting Thursday, January 16, 2014 - 19:00
YW District Council Meeting Wednesday, January 15, 2014 - 19:00
YE District Bridge Meeting Wednesday, June 6, 2012 - 18:30
Richmond Hill Bridge Meeting Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 20:00
Port Credit Bridge Meeting Thursday, May 10, 2012 - 19:00
Newmarket Bridge Meeting Wednesday, May 2, 2012 - 19:00
YW District Council Meeting Wednesday, April 18, 2012 - 19:30
Richmond Hill Bridge Meeting Thursday, April 12, 2012 - 19:00
Port Credit Bridge Meeting Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 19:00
North Halton Bridge Meeting Thursday, April 5, 2012 - 19:00
YE District Council Meeting Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 19:00
Newmarket Bridge Meeting Wednesday, April 4, 2012 - 19:00
Etobicoke Bridge Meeting Monday, March 26, 2012 - 19:00
YW District Council Meeting Wednesday, March 21, 2012 - 19:30
Richmond Hill Bridge Meeting Thursday, March 8, 2012 - 20:00
YE District Council Meeting Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - 19:00
Newmarket Bridge Meeting Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - 19:00
Oakville Bridge Meeting Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - 19:00
Port Credit Bridge Meeting & Instructor Appreciation Wednesday, March 7, 2012 - 19:00
North Halton Bridge Meeting Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 19:00
Etobicoke - Bridge Meeting Thursday, March 1, 2012 - 19:00
Richmond Hill Bridge Meeting Thursday, February 9, 2012 - 20:00
Oakville Bridge Meeting Tuesday, February 7, 2012 - 19:00
Port Credit Bridge Meeting Thursday, February 2, 2012 - 19:00
Newmarket Bridge Meeting Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 19:00
YE District Council Meeting Wednesday, February 1, 2012 - 19:00