Greater Toronto Area

Teaching safe boating courses in the Greater Toronto Area

Port Credit Social

Location

The Harp
55 Lakeshore Rd. East
Port Credit , ON
Canada
Ontario CA
Date: 
Repeats every month on the third Thursday until Tue May 21 2013.
Thursday, June 21, 2012 - 19:00
Thursday, July 19, 2012 - 19:00
Thursday, August 16, 2012 - 19:00
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 19:00
Thursday, October 18, 2012 - 19:00
Thursday, November 15, 2012 - 19:00
Thursday, December 20, 2012 - 19:00
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 19:00
Thursday, February 21, 2013 - 19:00
Thursday, March 21, 2013 - 19:00
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 19:00
Thursday, May 16, 2013 - 19:00
Type: 
Description: 

The Harp

55 Lakeshore Rd. East

Toronto, Ontario